TRENDING

Berrien

Wind Advisory:

Issued at: 2:44 PM CST on November 23, 2014/, expires at: 7:00 PM EST on November 24, 2014
  • ...Wind Advisory in effect from 9 am EST /8 am CST/ to 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ Monday... The National Weather Service in northern Indiana has issued a Wind Advisory...which is in effect from 9 am EST /8 am CST/ to 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ Monday. Hazardous weather...
  • southwest winds will increase to 25 to 35 mph with gusts to 45 mph during the day Monday. Impacts...
  • small tree branches will be blown down... possibly resulting in power outages.
  • Light objects such as garbage cans will be blown about by the strong wind. A Wind Advisory means that sustained winds of 30 mph...or gusts over 45 mph are expected. Winds this strong can make driving difficult...especially for high profile vehicles. Use extra caution.
Advertisement

Most Popular

Advertisement

Toolbox