TRENDING

Fulton

Frost Advisory:

Issued at: 2:50 PM CDT on April 27, 2015/, expires at: 9:00 AM EDT on April 28, 2015
  • ...Frost advisory in effect from 2 am EDT /1 am CDT/ to 9 am EDT /8 am CDT/ Tuesday... The National Weather Service in northern Indiana has issued a frost advisory...which is in effect from 2 am EDT /1 am CDT/ to 9 am EDT /8 am CDT/ Tuesday. Hazardous weather...
  • temperatures will drop into the low to mid 30s tonight.
  • Frost formation is likely once skies clear and winds diminish. Impacts...
  • sensitive vegetation will be killed if not protected. Precautionary/preparedness actions... A frost advisory means that frost is possible. Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.
Advertisement

Most Popular

Advertisement

Toolbox