TRENDING

Starke

Frost Advisory:

Issued at: 1:53 PM CDT on April 28, 2015/, expires at: 7:00 AM CDT on April 29, 2015
  • ...Frost advisory in effect from 1 am EDT /midnight CDT/ to 8 am EDT /7 am CDT/ Wednesday... The National Weather Service in northern Indiana has issued a frost advisory...which is in effect from 1 am EDT /midnight CDT/ to 8 am EDT /7 am CDT/ Wednesday. Hazardous weather...
  • temperatures will drop into the lower 30s overnight.
  • Frost formation is likely as skies clear and winds become calm. Impacts...
  • sensitive vegetation will likely be killed if not protected. Precautionary/preparedness actions... A frost advisory means that frost is possible. Sensitive outdoor plants may be killed if left uncovered.
Advertisement

Most Popular

Advertisement

Toolbox