TRENDING

Saint Joseph

Wind Advisory:

Issued at: 2:50 am CDT on April 21, 2015/, expires at: 8:00 PM EDT on April 21, 2015
  • ...Wind Advisory in effect from 11 am EDT /10 am CDT/ this morning to 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ this evening... The National Weather Service in northern Indiana has issued a Wind Advisory...which is in effect from 11 am EDT /10 am CDT/ this morning to 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ this evening. Hazardous weather...
  • strong winds of 20 to 30 mph from the west...with frequent gusts to 45 mph expected late this morning and into the afternoon. Impacts...
  • scattered tree and power line damage is possible. Any unsecured objects will be blown around.
  • Driving will be difficult...especially for high profile vehicles and on north-south oriented roads. Precautionary/preparedness actions... A Wind Advisory means that sustained winds of 30 mph...or gusts over 45 mph are expected. Winds this strong can make driving difficult...especially for high profile vehicles. Use extra caution.
Advertisement

Most Popular

Advertisement

Toolbox